Preview before saving game is totally messed up. When pressing, it shows incorrect information (incorrect genres, input, graphics, and so on). Two empty images I hadn't uploaded are also shown. When deleting them - my own images are messed up (they are still listed, but actually image is lost). 'Banner' image type does nothing, and it looks like it isn't even saved to DB (when I press 'edit' I see 'please select' instead of previously selected 'banner').