Penumbra: Collection

Penumbra is a first person horror adventure focussing on story, immersion and puzzle solving. Violence and combat is hardly an option - the player has to use wits to guide Philip through his final test, and this makes the series unique in offering a truly dangerous and terrifying experience.

The Penumbra series' central character, Philip, is realistically vulnerable, while enemies are fierce and intelligent. Any object can be picked up and thrown in defence, but the end result might only be to buy some time, or more likely, anger enemies further. Avoiding, outwitting and sneaking past enemies entirely provide the best chance of survival.

The Penumbra Series consits of three games, all of which have been released and can be bought as digital downloads for Linux, Mac OS X and Windows.

Penumbra: Overture is the first game in the series, Penumbra: Black Plague is the second title and Penumbra: Requiem is an expansion for Black Plague.

Minimum system requirements: 

CPU: 1.5 GHz (x86 compatible)
RAM: 512 MB
GPU: Radeon 8500/GeForce 3(GeForce4MX not supported, Integrated graphics might not work)
HDD: ~2.0 GB